A to Z Photography Challenge

A is for Art. A picture I drew for Caitlin Feighery x

Drawing by Katie Haigh. ©️K.Haigh

B is for Bond. The genuine bond between mother and son is beautiful to behold xx

Lesley Harvey and Sam Harvey sharing a bonding moment at a performance ball behind the scenes. Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge.

C is for Colour Pop. A photoshoot I did with Ashleigh in the woods.#photography #AtoZChallenge #Colourpop #photos #gothicstyle #gothicgirl

Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh Model Ashleigh Haigh

D is for Doggos. Here’s my boy Patch having fun with Kay s boy Barney.

Patch and Barney. Photo by Katie Haigh ©️ K.Haigh

  E is for an Exchange.  An exchange of looks, an exchange of engagement,  an exchange of movement in dance. All can be so powerful and meaningful.  Here we have all of the above as well as an exchange of joy and happiness,  captured in a performance.

Photo of Honey Hutchinson  and Lucy Kilduff  while performing with Miss Joanne’s school of dance. A beautiful moment caught on camera. Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

F is for Flowers. Every year I get a couple of beautiful red roses, my favourite ones and some yellow roses in my front garden. Never have the energy to tidy the garden but the roses are beautiful. 
Photo By Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

Roses by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

F is for Fishing. My 40th Birthday at our own little cabin and lake, well for the weekend lol. We both caught quite a few fish. Only little ones for me lol.

Richard Haigh holding his catch. Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge.

G is for Goth. Here’s my gothic daughter Ashleigh at a photo shoot I did in Autumn. I posted f twice so this is this week’s letter lol.

Model Ashleigh Haigh. Gothic photoshoot. Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge.


H is for Holding Hands. Three sisters enjoying time at the beach.

Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh
Jade, Molly and Lucy Kilduff

A to Z Photography Challenge.


I is for Indie. Rosie s gorgeous big furbaby who we’ve dog sat a few times. She a lovely cuddly character.  A wonderful doggo.

Photo of Richard Haigh and Indie by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge. 

J is for Jump. Here’s Patch on one of his many walks jumping over a hurdle.

Photo of Patch by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge.

  K is for Kiss.
Here’s my lovely neice Lola whose amazing with dogs, cats, well any animals.  My Patch is kissing her for the 10th time in minutes lol. Patch loves to give kisses.

Lola and Patch. Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge.

L is for The Lancashire Wellness Witch Kimberley Elizabeth Goldie . I did an autumn photoshoot last year with her.

Photo by Katie Haigh @K.Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge.

M is for Mirror.
Here’s my daughter again, another photoshoot I did because she’s gorgeous after all. Mirrors and reflections can give photos a whole new feel.

Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh Model Ashleigh Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge.

Missed last week’s. So here’s M for Moon. Me and my daughter got up in the early hours to see and take photos of the strawberry moon. Was such a beautiful sight x

Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge.

N is for nature, and nature is beautiful. A little clearing up Crimble Lane. A lovely place to go.x

Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge. 

O is for organise. At the Sign Along with us adults Christmas get together I organised these straws into the name of our group.

Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

P is for Poppy the Gecko. Poppys my sons pet. We got him her for a joint birthday/doing well in GCSEs. She’s quite a character and feisty. She jumps at the cat when she looks in the tank lol. And she once went missing for two weeks and we found her unscathed and she hadn’t even dropped her tail. Lol

Photo by Katie Haigh ©️K.Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge. Q is for no Quitter. Here’s my daughter Ashleigh and her friends Jade and Lucy preparing to do the triple whammy to raise money for Ella. Whose family were struggling to keep their house after her dads work let him go after Ella had been in and out of hospital for years and would be going forward. Ashleigh was so very nervous. She was terrified but pushed through to do it. The first photo is before the first challenge, taken by me. The second photo is the professional one we bought of her doing the free fall. Was so proud and still am.

Triple whammy. Photo by Katie Haigh. Ashleigh Haigh, Jade Kilduff and Lucy Kilduff with instructor
Professional photo from triple whammy. Ashleigh Haigh

A to Z Photography Challenge. R is for ring. My most precious gift from my husband for our twentieth anniversary. My eternity ring. Love you Rick ❤️❤️❤️

My eternity ring. Photo by Katie Haigh

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment